Dream with me

Yay! Productive! Woo!


9:53 PM - November 17, 2004

Woo! I can be productive! Yay!

I got the 25 things article finished with Sivy's help. If it gets published I'm sending her some fansubs or something. We changed the title to '25 things not to DO on a Blind Date' because it gave us more options.

It's also 328 words long which also kicks bootay!

My Tag Board is down so if you feel the need to communicate with me, e-mail or leave a note ^ - ^

Went to see Bridget Jones today. It wasn't bad. Not as good as the first one but sequals rarely are.

For some reason I want to watch Star Wars on video tomorrow...

But I am feeling rather pleased that I at least got some done. Have also picked a few mags and E-zines to submit my depression article too as well so it's all good!

Yay for meeee!

So tomorrow I'm packing, finishing my Terry Pratchett book (can you *believe* I still haven't reached the end!?) and getting some links for essay sources together and e-mailing them to myself.

I saw Nabain-Angel is well on her way to getting wedding plans sorted. Thats gotta be scary and exciting all at once! I'm so happy for her, it's just sickening!

So anyway, I need to have a shower (late shower @ - @ ) and get some sleep so I'm off!

Ja Ne!

Times Past - Times to Come