Dream with me

Haircut and Star Wars


6:54 PM - November 18, 2004

**Preens** I've had my hair cut! It's straight and pretty!

Ok so I spent all afternoon today watching the three original Star War's films. It might be geek blasphomy to say so but they were kinda...cute. They could have built up better suspension at some parts.

But still, you've gotta love those Ewoks!

I *still* haven't finished Going Postal! I've got to finish it tonight or tomorrow because I don't want to lug that huge great book back with me tomorrow! Besides, I'm only 20 or 30 pages from the end.

My train leaves at 2pm tomorrow so I can't lay in like I did today. I didn't roll out of bed until about 11:30! How lazy of me ^ - ^;

But it's likely to be my last lay in for a while so I took advantage of it.

I have to pack before I got to bed tonight. I have a dressing gown to add to it. I also have to beg my dad to let me borrow Season 1 of West Wing or something. Also, The Day After Tomorrow and some of my own DVD's. But nothing thats going to make my suitcase too heavy, I have to navigate steps after all.

It's supposed to snow in Stoke tonight and tomorrow. That could make things a little more interesting, ne? It's been a damn gross day here today, with all the rain, but tomorrow and the weekend is supposed to be worse. Damnit you can't win with British weather, can you?

My Tag Board still appears to be down, and it's making my page slow to load. So I don't blame you guys if you are not reading this right off.

Right well I have to go feed cats (and myself I suppose) so I shall bid thee all a find farewell!

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come