Dream with me

Work Plan and 500 words done!


9:37 PM - November 21, 2004

Wahay! I'm over 500 words into my Depression piece! Evem better, I'm not even *close* to being finished! w00t!

The cashpoint on campus and the one in the local shop are both broken. So even after all that crap with the bank I *still* can't get any money!

This meant that my dinner (the only meal I had today, but that's just because I was lazy) consisted soley of roast potatoes.

Healthy? Who needs healthy!

Anyway, I can get some money out from the other campus hopefully tomorrow. And buy food.

So tomorrow I have a full day of work planned. I am not coming back to the house until after T&P. Well, thats the plan, anyway. I want to finished this depression piece and send both it and the Blind Date piece off to various places.

I think I volunteered to help Hayley with hers too, but that will only be if she's not working.

Either way, I need to get these done.

If I have time, I shall also get some essay research done.

Once the depression piece is finished I have to do the policing the internet one. I'm aiming to have that done by next Wednesday at the lastest. Then I want to have the essay at least 50% finished by that weekend.

And on Tuesday I am finished ED & Pro.

After that, the only thing I have to worry about are the in class T&P assignments.

I want everything in and finished by the 4th of December, to give myself some time.

And at some point I have to pop into the financial office to tell them that there is no way I can pay the full fees by Wednesday! And it's fucking rediculous to even ask me too. I'll prolly wait to see if they send me a letter after wednesday, before hand though. I may just be reading the invoice wrong.

Can you tell I have been utterly bored all day, to get that little plan all sorted?

Well, I'm off to bed. 9am start tomorrow after all.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come