Dream with me

A work rundown


8:50 PM - November 22, 2004

I've had a wierd day. I have discovered my lecturers are barmey!

Malcome wasn't in T&P today, Raff took the class. He came in with a brown paper bag over his head! He's had a haircut, you see. Gone are the hippy locks we adored and now there is...well very little left.

He also had a toy monkey in his coat that would not stop 'ook'-ing the whole time!

I finally have money now, too, which I am thrilled about. And food. Actual *food*!

I loaned The Day After Tomorrow to Sarah. I also took the first half of season 1 of West Wing in to loan to Lorna but she was not in today.

Malcome is ill so there's no T&P tomorrow. (That's a retty big assumption on our part but one we are all pretty sure of) so I get a lay in.

I finished my Ed & Pro assignment in class today. Now I just have to write the 500 word explination. Given that even Eddie doesn't even know what needs to be in it it has to wait.

I have 550 words of the first draft of Teen Depression done and I just want to add an intro to the Blind Date piece.

However, I cannot seem to get motivated at home - as I have mentioned before - so I am going to the Newsroom tomorrow afternoon with Liz and Hayley to work on them and get started on the Internet piece. I also need to hand a form in to Raff about Work Placement.

My computer is pissing me off today so I'm going to go and restart and yell at it for a bit.

Ja Ne!

Times Past - Times to Come