Dream with me

Fooking ResNet! AAAARG


1:43 PM - November 27, 2004

**Kicks seven kinds of crap out of ResNet** of all the FUCKING times for you to crap out on me!

ResNet is down. It went down sometime yesterday and looks like it will be down all weekend because there is no one in Uni to FIX it! I have fucking WORK to do, Damn it!

So I am here, in the library, collecting resources and saving them to disk so I can take them back to the house to work with them.

Oh, and I'm also downloading fics and Christmas Carol lyrics to keep me entertained. It looks like it's going to be a weekend of FF games. Damn it!

And I do mean damn it, I'm fucking annoyed.

Met Liz to do some work yesterday on my Policing article. Actually found a pretty good book in the library for info. I wanted to get all my Magazine stuff handed in by yesterday but I decided to wait and see if I can get ahold of the auther of said book.

Or maybe an IT professor at the Uni.

So I am going to finish surfing, try to get some work on my essay done ect.

Feel free to tag me, I may be back here tomorrow to check on stuff.

I'm going to be at home singing X-mas carols all night. That should 'entertain' my housemates! HA!

I think I may have annoyed one of them last night. I had a very late shower and, because I thought no one was in, blow dryed my hair at about 1am. An hour or so later I heard her moving around. I really hope I didn't wake her up.

Anyway, I just wanna download the FFIX Ragtime Mouse answers (I am such a cheater ^ - ^) and get on with some work.

Ja Ne minna-san

Times Past - Times to Come