Dream with me

Ahhh Fuck


11:14 AM - November 30, 2004

Holy fuck, my sister's pregnant.

My sister. With a baby. This is not good...

I know I should be happy for her but...I can't bring myself to be. This is possibly the worst thing that could happen in my sisters life and she's *happy* about it!

I've been trying to get myself excited about being an Aunt but it's just not happening. I'm going to be this kids spinster Aunt, I just know it.

It's due in May. Right during my fricking exams! Won't *that* be a fun time? Sitting in an NCTJ Law exam and wonderig if she's gonna give birth.

Urg.

Anyway, I know I should be happy for her but I figure I've got six months until I really have to worry about it.

Christ this is not good.

I do get to tease my dad about becoming a Grandad though! HA!

Where are your friends when you need them, huh? I need to talk to someone. I need to talk to my Sivy. I can't talk to Liz or Hayley about this, they wouldn't understand. I don't think Sivy will really nderstand either but at least she'd let me ramble.

Anyway, my parents are sending me the anti-virus programme and a CD of X-mas music (if dad can locate it).

It's not Christmas until Slade have screamed it at me ^ - ^

Well I have work to do and then we're going to the movies so I'd best be off.

Ja Ne loves

*****Edit*****

Fixed link to Wapsi Square under Comics so it takes you to the main page now!


Times Past - Times to Come