Dream with me

Work damn it!


1:23 PM - December 06, 2004

Ok...this computer is soooo sloooooow!

Anyway, I've been quite productive today. I finished my magazine cover for Ed Pro. I decided I didn't like cheating and using a full mastehad scan so I cut out the letters and put them on the page and then re-did the spoiler tabs at the very top to fit the pictures. I am quite pleased with it.

Tomorrow I have T&P and I'm going to use that hour to write this 250 word review we have due in on friday.

Then I am getting a ride into town with Hayley so that I can go yell at the bank. Then back here to do more work.

I've told Liz it's possible I won't be able to afford lunch out tomorrow. It depends on if I can get this overdraft sorted and how soon it will be activated.

If it will be activated in say a week, I have enough money to afford it. If it won't be activated at all, I don't...

I hate the bank.

Finished my Blogging piece and e-mailed it off. Just need the rationals which I shall do tomorrow. I want this handed in by tomorrow evening if at all possible.

DAMN IT! I just realised I forgot to attach the piece as a txt document!

Aw well, it's doubtful they'll want it anyway so it won't make any difference really, will it?

Will possibly write again later.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come