Dream with me

Fun day yesterday but lots of work...


1:33 PM - December 08, 2004

**Jumps up and down and waves** I'm here! I have free time!

I got my magazine portfolio in yesterday so that's out of the way. I wanted to work on my Ed Pro stuff today but the computer all of my work is on is being used.

So instead I am in the library doing a bit of surfing before I write my 1000 word explination.

Yesterday was a lot of fun. Went to T&P and wrote my review. Handed it in and went into town with Hayley. Got thae crap with the bank sorted which is excellent.

Then we met Liz in the pub for lunch for her 21st birthday. It was really good. Then I lost resoundingly in pool. (I let her win...Honest!)

Then I came to the library and wrote out my final stuff for magazine, printed it and handed it in.

So last night I had a guilt free night off. I was knackered, after running around all day, so I stopped in and just puttered about. Liz came over for a bit and we watched an episode of the West Wing ^ - ^

My Nortan arrived today. I just need to run a system scan, get the confirmation on disk and I should be reconnected soon. Huzzah!

Mum sent me a prezzie too - Going Postal on audio tape read by Tony Robinson. WOOO!

Happy happy joy joy!

Tomorrow the Newroom is going to be packed with first years so I can't get in to print stuff. I'll try but it seem's unlikely.

If I can't (I'll try first thing tomorrow) I shall go into town and do some x-mas shopping.

I shall also try to get back into the Newsroom after this explination is written. I want this crap handed in so I can have some days off.

We sort-of arranged to do something on Friday. I have no clue what but there we are. I also promised to help Nadine in the newsroom so if I cannot get in tomorrow I shall do that.

I want to get this thing FINISHED!

Right. Lets get to work, shall we?

Ja Ne loves!

Times Past - Times to Come