Dream with me

Arg. Work.


8:59 AM - December 10, 2004

Ok. I'm sitting in the newsroom currently, typing this up while I wait to be able to print my Ed Pro assignment.

I tried yesterday but Eddie wasn't in so I had to wait until today.

Anyway, yesterday was very good. I did my X-mas shopping in town. I decided I didn't want my day to have consisted only of adding 500 words to my ed pro explanation so I went into town in the afternoon.

I got I Robot on DVD for dad and a plush Pooh beanie for mum. I have no idea what to buy my sister though!

I also bought myself a couple of mangas ^ - ^

I figured after all the work I've done over the past few days (and weeks) I deserved a wee treat.

I got:

D.N.Angel 2
Pretear 2
Kill me Kiss me 4

So I'm happy. D.N.Angel is soooooo cute!

I also bought the new version of Freaky Friday because I Robot was on the 2 for �20 sale so I picked that up while I was at it. It's very funny and the sound track kicks ass so it's all good.

My computer is infected with Bloodhound thats gotten into a start-up application and prevents Norton from loading. This means I have to re-load my OS.

Hopefully I can get the disks for when I go home from mums work.

Right. Work now.

Times Past - Times to Come