Dream with me

A the joys of Commuting


7:50 PM - January 12, 2005

Well, here I am at home, nearly 15 mins before I was yesterday. Would have been earlier but I had some trouble on the tube.

Was really cold this morning so I forwent my plan of getting the later train in favour of being warm. This meant I was up in town early again.

If this happens anymore I'm not gonna hang around the station, I'm just gonna get a paper and go to the office. At least the ofice has heating, and a lack of pigeons.

As promised here is the link to the site my daily(ish) articles will be appearing on. Enjoy.

Also, go vote on their webpage and leave comments! It makes them feel important and it gives me something to do!

Alright. I want to shower and have some chillage time before I watch Desperate Housewives and fall asleep.

Ja Ne my loves!

Times Past - Times to Come