Dream with me

Rambling is not good


1:19 PM - February 02, 2005

It feels strange being back at Uni, ya know. Everyone is already settled into the swing of things with work and such but I'm still finding my feet. I have just been pretty much nodding and smiling my way through classes, which cannot be good.

Anyway, it's been good. I had a very giggly monday afternoon with Sarah and Nadine in T&P, which was fun.

I've seen everyone now which is nice too.

So now I am in the library on my day off downloading Harry Potter fanfics to keep me entertained at home. It's nice to be web-less but also kinda dull.

After two months of craving my Playstation I have no desire to now play it! Damnit!

The air conditioning is blowing right on my hands here and it's cold!

Grrrrr the computer is arsing me about again. Typical, just typical!

Going away now. Rambling is not good.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come