Dream with me

Been a bit of a Rollercoaster


10:50 AM - February 08, 2005

**Gives a sneaky look**

Ok, technically I am in Theory and Practice but I have no work and I haven't updated in days so here I am!

I've had a pretty shit weekend. My great grandad is getting worse. It's not good and it's not going to be long.

Got bailed on (again) on Saturday so spent the evening watching Shallow Hal on 4.

Sunday was very...pointless. Much FFVII and re-watching of Endless Waltz, which I brought back with me from home.

I love Duo. Although he is gulible enough to let Heero sucker punch him.

Anyway, yesterday I was feeling pretty shitty, so after Ed Pro Hayley and I went to the pictures to see White Noise. She is never going to let me live down my fear ^ - ^;

Then we skipped T&P (naughty us!) and went to have lunch in a pub somewhere. It was very nice and we indulged in chocolate brownie sundae thing for desert. Yum!

So that was really nice and it made a nice change.

I have actually pretty much finished my Ed Pro assignment. After being back a week ^ - ^;

This is not good because now I have 6 weeks of Ed Pro classes and nothing to do in them!

Bah.

Anyway!

I have decided I know love the Student Loan people! They took a random sampling of our finances to assess my loan. Because my mum doesn't work Wednesdays anymore because of her diabete's her wages have gone down.

So they gave me �106 on Thursday!

So I went to apply for housing for next year. Discovered the houses I am in now aren't avaliable. Instead there is off campus Halls so I've applied for that. There's no need for a deposit yet so I can, ya know, eat and stuff.

Hayley has invited me out to the movies again tomorrow night, boyfriend willing of course, so that might be nice.

Big HELLO MY PRETTIES! to Damned-saint and Kuri-chan! Welcome! Come, join the insanity and thanks for the notes!

Feel free to Tag me at any time too ^ - ^

Right. Well class is almost over so I'd best be off!

Ja Ne loves!

Edit: I got my results! 13 out of 15 for my essay! Not bad for a bunch of quotes surrounded by waffle! So with my presentation result I have a 12 overall!
But now Mick is talking about 1st's...meep.

~Hexa xxxxx


Times Past - Times to Come