Dream with me

Short but sweet - I've done work!


1:58 PM - March 22, 2005

**Peeks out from behind stacks of browser windows**

.....help......me......

Ok, yes, I've been researching for this webcomic feature and it's starting to pile up. I enlisted Sivy's help to make sure the comics fit the bill. I was going to do the Top 15 but I've had to reduce that to top 10. I'm looking at something like a 2000-3000 word count if I keep going at this rate which kicks ASS!

And makes my life soooooo much easier.

Be proud, I'm doing work! w00t!

I've done the reviews for RPG World, GPF, Sluggy and Melonpool. I have 8-Bit, MegaTokyo, Kevin and Kell and a bunch of others to do hopefully by wednesday of next week.

And a four day weekend for T&P over Easter while all the Uni buildings are closed.

Joyous.

Tomorrow my cheque will finally clear and I can go buy an Easter egg...

YAY!

Oh, and I sent off my form and deposit to the Uni Accommodations dept today. In fact, because the idiot office is closed this week, I had to post it just up the road from Uni. I wonder what sort of an adventure it will have...

I had a good day yesterday. I met Sarah in the Newsroom at 12:30 and worked there until about 4 then went to her's because she wanted to show me her fantasy playlist article. It's dead good!

Anyway, it was cool, despite being subjected to photo's of her last holiday.

Note to Self: next time just dive head first out of the window, it's less painful and saves time.

Anyway, I've been up here going on four hours now so I think I shall leave soon. Get a Brunchies baggete and go read my book.

I'll be in the Newsroom all day tomorrow with Hayley so I'm off now.

Ja Ne all!

Times Past - Times to Come