Dream with me

Summer Loving SCANLATIONS!


5:20 PM - May 01, 2005

Well I've had a pretty good day today. I've downloaded about 750mb of scanlations including a really great (unfinished, Yay!) one called Milk Crown.

Naff title, great manga.

It's also been a real nice sunny day so I've been out in the garden playing with Georgie ^ - ^

Wai, I even found some cool manga's hosted online, no downloading requires! Sugoi!

...yup...Full Otaku mode. I figured I'd best get this out of my system before my mates came to visit ^ - ^

**Skips happily around her computer** so much lovely manga for freeeeeeeeee!

See, manga is a great hobby to have ^-^

Here is a great site with great manga's no downloading required so you must all go there and enjoy it ^ - ^

Right well I mostly just wanted to rave about my scans, now I'm going to go play with the cat some more.

Ja Ne minna!

Times Past - Times to Come