Dream with me

Harry Potter 6


8:57 PM - July 16, 2005

*Ahem*

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince spoilers ahead - you have been warned...

**Jumps up an down waving her arms and screaming**

I don't know weather to laugh or cry! By mortified or jubulant!

The book was fantastic, the best yet. Dark and exciting and very funny too.

Ok, without giving too much of the plot away I was utterly amazed at how close the fandom has come on the relationships front! Two fringe 'ships have turned out to be cannon! Fluer and Bill and Remus and Tonks!

**Is giddy and up about Remus and Tonks**

But Dumbledore died. I knew he would but it was still very sad to actually read it, especially his funeral scene.

Book 7 is gonna be set outside Hogwarts it seems and I can hardly *wait* for the book 7 fanfics to start coming out!

Snape is an evil damnable murderer, he killed Dumbledore. Of course weather it was just for the Unbreakable Vow or because he's really evil remains to be seen. But I reiterate my desire to see him die.

ARG! It's gonna be at least two days before any descent fics start to come out...I may break my own promise and start writing again...

Anyway I'm still obsessing so I should go.

Ja Ne

P.S. I'm being besieged by thunderbugs! DAMNIT!

Times Past - Times to Come