Dream with me

Still Here Still frickin bonkers


12:14 PM - July 31, 2005

*Two weeks!* *Two Weeks!*

This is the longest time ever that I have failed to post!

I have a good reason though. I've been away for the past 10 days doing a cat sit for Jill's company.

Check it out, for the next year I am a fully insured pet sitter. HA!

The sit was *meant* to last for two days, then a four day break and then the rest of the days but, due to a crisis for Jill, I ended up doing the whole sit.

Still, it upped the �140 to �252 so who's complaining? I got paid to basically feed cats, try to rid the house of the cat-pee smell and watch TV. Ace.

I did some shopping this week which I was really pleased about because I got DNAngel 6, 7 and 8 **cheers**

Also some random DVD's and so on.

And now, two weeks later, I have finally gotten over my Harry Potter obsession.

Hehehehehe

Anyway...yes...

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come