Dream with me

Did ya miss me? Aim next time then!


2:43 PM - September 04, 2005

Well I am officially back from the sit.

I looked after a very noisey but very sweet little cat called Fifi. I loved the peace and quiet, it was bliss, utter bliss.

Went shopping yesterday and finally bought the new shoes/trainers I've been needing since March. Mine have lasted me almost three years so they haven't done badly.

I got some dirt cheap ones from Matalan for �14 so I'm well chuffed.

Hayley told me Lorna's mum's funeral was yesterday. Last I heard, she'd been given six weeks to live.

I wish I was in Stoke, able to comfort her. I don't think txt messages have quite the same impact as a hug but it's the best I can do until the weekend after next.

I also got bought as a Back to Uni gift, a portable CD and MP3 Player and a USB Flash Drive. I'm loving my little flash drive. It's soooo useful!

So I am sitting online explaining our options for next year to Nadine. But I have been prepared for this conversation since June, I soooo knew it was coming. Heh, I'm enjoying it in a sadistic kind of a way.

This is all just as akward to understand as it was three or four months ago...

I can't beleive I'll be back at Uni in two weeks.

WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Yes. I'd best be off now.

Ja Ne lovlies!

Times Past - Times to Come