Dream with me

Goodbye Maggie


2:41 PM - October 31, 2005

Alright. So I wasn't as productive this weekend as I would have liked.

I spent a little time on Friday working on my article then much of the rest of the day playing FFX and watching West Wing.

Saturday I spent the *whole day* playing FFX. I finally completed it though. The ending is so sad! When Yuna runs straight through Tidus I thought I might cry!

And off he goes to join Auron, Braska and Jecht. Bless.

I had to replay the Reunion ending in FFX-2 to cheer myself up!

Although I was very proud of myself on Sunday because I managed to do some work on my essay and not play X-2 again. Who say's I have no will power!?

I finally managed to get that Tesco's order done, it's coming sometime between 5 and 7 tonight.

I also found out my cat is being put to sleep today.

Maggie is at least 19 years old, half blind, incontient and cannot walk more than two steps without falling down. I know this is the best thing for her but I found myself crying for her more than once today.

She is such a sweet little thing, my little maga-rags, and I will miss her like nothing else.

Gotta go now, before I start crying again.

Ja Ne Loves

P.S. Much congratulations Nubian-Angel!

Times Past - Times to Come