Dream with me

Dissertation proposal back. Finally!


4:11 PM - November 28, 2005

Well, I've finally gotten my dissertation proposal back. Apart from many many spelling mistakes, it's all good.

It's all changed, too. But it's kind of a relief, to be honest! The new title (Public diplomacy V's actual government policies and actions: why we have to read (and investigate) behind media reports to get closer to the truth) means much less research. I'm only doing four case studies instead of eight and on only two events, not four.

John is obsessed with global warming, he's recommending it to *everyone*. Even I got it. Strange man.

I am very pleased, I got Alan Russell for my tutor. A little worried that I don't know him very well but at least it's not Mick.

Anyway, it's all good ^ - ^

I was in the library last night until 10:30pm. My brain usually fries around seven, so that was...unproductive.

I only left when my memory stick decided to start being stupid.

Anyway, I'm leaving the library now. I'm all alone and very bored. So I'm going to buy my dinner and go play video games.

Mah...

Ja Ne lovelies!

Times Past - Times to Come