Dream with me

Home for Xmas. Damn it


11:01 AM - December 21, 2005

Damn the parentals!

I gave in to emotional blackmail and came home last night. I caught the very latest train out of Stoke I could reasonably get because that way it only cost �16 instead of �60.

It was a nice journey, actually, a lot quieter than usual. Shorter too because I came across London. Since work placement I don't mind using the tube so it's all good.

Currently, I am sitting in a towel in front of my parents new computer signing in to MSN for the first time in months and listening to xmas carols.

I have no Xmas spirit this year. I'm angry over the blackmailing to get me home thing so I am spirit-less. This is somewhat unusual for me, as you well know. Still, I am looking forward to doing the cooking and what have you.

I am so screwed up.

Ooo I'm alone in the house. At last, I have to dress and make some phone calls. Namley to Lorna and Nadine. Moslty because I *can* MWAHAHAHAHAHA

I'm also waiting for Sivy to miraculasly appear online. I know this won't happen cuz she's on duty this week but you never know.

Hey look, I can fake, Xmas spirit over MSN. WOOO!

Ok, being wierd now...Double WOOOOOO!

You know, I have a strange accent. You know I am irritated when my accent because very very posh. I don't mean Royal Family posh, I mean my vowels become very well rounded and very clipped. I add Y's to words like No and Stoned.

Of course, a two minute conversation with my sister is all it takes to have me dropping my H's and saying stuff like 'alrigh' or 'whateva'. My sister is such a Chav ^-^

Anyway, I'm soggy and so am off.

Ja Ne loves

Times Past - Times to Come