Dream with me

New Layout and Dresses


3:45 PM - January 02, 2006

Ok!

Well, after any number of false starts and cock-ups we have a new layout!

For those of you unsure, this is the Summoner Yuna during the Sending in Kilika in Final Fantasy X.

The picture quality isn't great but it's so darn pretty, who cares!?

All done courtesy of those wonderful people at Magitek Designs!

I think, anytime I redo my designs from now on I'll stick with them. I tried a few other sites and the codes were screwey and dull. So Magitek are the ones for me, saints that they are.

Anyway, I've booked my train ticket to go home tomorrow night. I should be back in Stoke by 23:00 so it's all good.

I'm looking forward to getting back. I have maybe two weeks before term starts so I can get that intro done before my first meeting with my tutor.

Oh! And for one quick girly moment I have to rave about a bargin. A clothing one, no less!

I managed to get two utterly stunning black evening gowns just before Christmas. They are stunning and whats more, they look stunning on me!

They are beautiful. I am wearing one to the Summer Ball this year. I hope we get a graduation ball because I want to wear the other one to that.

If we don't - Graduation Party with Smart dress! HA!

And the best bit? For two dresses which would usually cost more than �100 together? �35! �35! BARGIN-NESS!

Soooo Preeeeeeeeeetty...

Anyway, I hate to cut this entry short but I have much disk burning to get done. 1GB of stuff before I go home. Heh...

Ja Ne loves!

P.S. I'll try to get the Tag Board back soon

Times Past - Times to Come