Dream with me

Of West Wing and Whales


3:23 PM - January 21, 2006

You know what, even by British standards a whale in the Thames is pretty strange!

I hope it survives.

Anyway, it's a sunny Sunday afternoon in Stoke (yes, the sun does actually shine on this hole sometimes) and I am sitting in the library, downloading scans and for the first time ever lementing how little I can fit onto my Flash Disk. It's chock full and I've just found a really cool site with loads of stuff I want to get! Curses.

So Liz came over last night to watch the West Wing again. It was a fantastic episode! Josh and Toby in a fist fight?! It was great! Heh, Toby pulling Josh's hair like a girl. Heh...

So right now I am reading episode synopis' of the last of season six and the rest of season seven. It's so GOOD!

So I've been in the library two hours now (I've also been writing this entry for two hours ^-^) and I think I'm just about finished with everything I wanted to do.

I've solved my scanlating issues from earlier. I deleted a really short series (only the first three chapters of a manga) in favour of something longer.

I can come back for short ones tomorrow or Monday.

Actually, I do have to come back tomorrow so I can read up on the political events of this week for our lecture on Monday. By read up though, I mean read through some of the better Blogs out there. Possibly the BBC.

Anyway, I'm bored here now so I'm off.

Ja Ne lovelies!

Times Past - Times to Come