Dream with me

Raff is Mad and Tutors Inbox Avoidance


3:17 PM - February 23, 2006

Wooo! Be proud of me people!

I re-read my project Intro yesterday so I could get my head and research in order and it really was a rambling piece of rubbish. So I re-wrote it yesterday afternoon and slid it underneath Alan's door.

It's much much better now!

Still waiting for him to get back to me about a meeting though. Frankly, not holding my breath. I think this guy is in permanant inbox avoidance mode!

I'm in a kind of a happy fangirl mode having found a Pure version of Gundam Wing's Rhythm Emotion. Yay! It's so pretty!

I like it a lot better than the Techno/Dance-style version you usually get.

I spent much of yesterday afternoon wondering around the library and campus. We found all the journals back issues which was very cool. I shall have to ensconce myself in there soon ^-^

We went to see John because Nadine needed some advice from him and we ended up sitting in his office for an hour and fifteen mins laughing hysterically! He was running and jumping around his office doing impressions of some of our fellow students it was hysterical!

Mick came in at one point (their offices are next to each other) because he thought there was some kind of party going on! He wasn't far wrong, frankly!

So apart from the fact that our belief in Johns insanity has been reaffirmed it was a pretty routine day yesterday.

Aaah I'm loving Glay today you know...

Ok, warning: I'm exploring Quizilla while I write this entry.

HASH(0x8da4aa8)
XD


Hilarious Pictures!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
brought to you by Quizilla

See?

Alright. Must refrain from putting up anymore random things!

Refrain! Restraint! Will power!

I hadn't intended to come to the library today. Its been foul weather. It was snowing when I woke up this morning but thankfully it was too light and wet for it to settle. It had turned into sleet by the time I was out of the shower and just plain rain by the time I left the house. Mercifully, or I might not have bothered.

Currently I am lurking here because home is boring and full of text books and PDF files I have to read. So basically, I am skiving off.

I will finish my downloads, go home, get something to eat then come back after 5 tonight. I have to check my emails tonight in case Alan emails to arrange a meeting for tomorrow. Wouldn't do to miss it, frankly.

Alright, I'm going to leave earlier than I'd planned. Those bloody idiots from yesterday have come back. They're dismantaling something right above where I am sitting and they are making so much noise that it is impossible to concentrate.

So I shall go home, listen to some music, do some research and eat some food.

Ja Ne lovelies.

Times Past - Times to Come