Dream with me

Backache...Damn it!


1:32 PM - February 27, 2006

Well it's Monday and my week is now officially over.

Heh, I love only having one class a week you know!

Not so great is the fact that my back is really painful today. I put some painkiller gel on it but it doesn't seem to have worked and I can't put on any more for another three hours.

So I am wriggling all over the place trying to find a position that is comfortable. I think I will have to return to Halls and lay on my bed for the afternoon if it keeps on like this.

Which won't be all bad as I have plenty of music to listen too and stuff to read, it's mostly just inconveinant.

I can read my China research over I suppose. That would be a better use of my time than just reading Fruits Basket again.

Walking back is what I am dreading though...

Stupid body ready for the scrapheap...

Althought you should all be very impressed, I'm not downloading music at the moment. I'm getting scans.

I've run out of new things to read, which I am trying to remedy now.

There really is a limit to the number of times you can read Milk Crown and the Ion Series.

I wish I'd not lost a lot of my old scans, you know...

Or just left them at home. Gods only know where some of them ended up...

Anyway, I am going home to get some lunch and rest my back up for a bit.

Ja Ne loves!

Times Past - Times to Come