Dream with me

Just a short hello


1:24 PM - March 07, 2006

Ok, well it's been a week since I updated here so I thought I'd better write a quick entry ^-^

It's been an interesting week. I've been mostly just working, looking for jobs and apartments.

It's been flipping gross weather. It snowed on Thursday and it has only just now fully melted. And thats only because it's been tipping it down all day.

Because of that I've not been in the library very much. I've been working at home on my little lonesome instead.

Still, I got that intro written on Thursday and emailed it off the Alan today.

He won't get it until tomorrow of course, because our lecturers are on strike today because of a pay dispute.

Why couldn't it have been yesterday? I could have had a week without classes!

Still, Mick's not here next week so no class then either. Banzai!

I'm making good headway with my research, finally. Hopefully I will have something written up by Friday. Monday at the very latest.

Work is consuming my life. Joy...

Anyway, I don't plan on being in the library much more today. It looks like it's stopped raining briefly and I want to take advantage of that to go home.

Ja Ne lovelies!

Just adding a quic MP3 Link. Thank you.


Times Past - Times to Come