Dream with me

Can't make myself work. Fuck


3:00 PM - March 14, 2006

**Jumps up and down, screams and cheers** Bun-Bun is fianlly back where he belongs! Back in the same flipping universe as the other Sluggy characters. YAY!

YAY YAY YAY!

Anyway, I am back in the library again type typeing away trying to get 1500 - 2000 words down by Friday. That way, I'll feel a little better about going home next week where I will have enough peace and quiet to start my Iraq research in earnest.

Work work work, it never bloody ends, does it?

Anyway, to take my mind off it I've been looking for Music Vids. Not OV's, fan made ones. I found a bunch of Harry Potter ones on Fiction Ally and so I am passing the time by watching them and reading internet articles about China U.S. media responces. Joy!

I'm really starting to dislike China, the U.S. and Iraq. They're not interesting!

**Crawls under a rock and hides**

But I refuse to leave today until I have 200 words written at least! (That will give me just over 1200 and I can call it a day on that I suppose.)

Ok, of the 200 I want to write I've written 65. Wow, so much work done.

Bugger.

Ok, well enough diary entries, time to try and get back to work.

Ja Ne lovelies.

Times Past - Times to Come