Dream with me

Getting some work done


9:26 PM - March 15, 2006

**Is trying desperatly not to laugh hysterically in the middle of the library**

I have found what has to be officially the funniest and best done music video EVER!

It's a parody of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban done to "Baby Got Back"!

**Is having to fake a coughing fit because she's laughing too hard**

Work-wise I'm not doing too badly tonight. I've got 2,500 words but about 1000 of that is in quotes and stuff. So I need to pull my usual trick of refining them down. I should be done by Friday, if I behave myself tomorrow.

I pulled my usual stunt today. No work during the day but I've done quite a bit tonight.

I'm going home Friday night and I'm coming back on Sunday/Monday of the week after next. I'm looking forward to being able to work in some real peace and quiet because on Wednesday of next week my parents are going to Barcelona!

So I am looking after the cats and just relaxing. Yay!

Somewhere quiet to get my Iraq research done ^-^

Somewhere with ample food and an internet connection that doesn't require a 15 min walk in the freezing cold to get there.

I'm actually looking forward to going home. Yay.

Plus I'm going back across London which is a much easier journey.

I've got to remember to bring back all my books Friday too, or they'll expire while I'm away.

These music video's are scarily addictive...

Anyway, it's late and I want to get at least a little more work done before I go home.

Ja Ne loves

Times Past - Times to Come