Dream with me

Chapter One Complete. WOO!


8:08 PM - March 16, 2006

You know, it occurs to me that Bush and his puppet-cronies have given up on subtlty altogether.

The Bush Disaster Relief Team (they've given up the name 'government' because Disaster Relief is all they do now. Relieving rich white people everywhere.) has stepped up it's rhetoric against Iran yet again.

Give it up, Duubya, we all know you're going to try to bomb it. That is, assuming you can *find* it.

Do you think that maybe they've forgotten there's a election coming up soon (Primary season is upon us once more) and that they're going (God willing) to be booted out?

No George, you don't get to keep the big round room, either.

Bless his brainless-retardedness.

Anyway, I've booked my train home for tomorrow morning. I have to pay the full price (fifty five fucking pounds) so I figured I might as well just go home during the day.

Which means I'm in a some what frantic wor-mode tonight to get this chapter done before I go.

I've just got to write a quick conclusion, in all fairness. It has to be quick, I's already well over my word count!

Overall now I have 3,512 words written out of 9,000. So just over a third of the way there ^-^

EDIT: It's been about 20 mins since I wrote that last bit and I'm basically finished now. I have 2,500 words, giving me a grand total of just under 4,000 written. Banzai!

Right, well I'm off. I'll try to update when I'm at home but I'm not making any promises.

Ja Ne loves!

Times Past - Times to Come