Dream with me

A few Links and Going back to Stoke


11:28 AM - March 24, 2006

Ok well first things first: A couple of important links One, Two and Three

Ok, I just wanted to save those links for future reference and now I don't know what to say anymore.

I am contemplating going back to Uni tonight. All I really have to do is tidy up a bit and leave food for the cats.

There is a train at 18:20 that will get me back to Stoke by 21:30 which is good.

I really am quite tempted.

I didn't sleep at all last night. I had a bad nights sleep the night before so I napped in the evening and as a result I was awake all night. I am still awake now, as you can see. Being up all night really is not like me at all.

Still, it meant I could have my download going all night.

I've downloaded 12 episodes of Xenosaga. It's taken me two days to do so. More than 2GB. Thats a lot of anime.

I also have a number of music videos and PV's, some mangas and a few songs to burn to disk.

On top of that, I have some bits and bobs of shopping to go back to Stoke with me too. Loo rolls, shampoo and such.

You know what, I think I will go back tonight. I enjoyed seeing my parents and I enjoyed being on my own but I have to get back to Uni now. I have a lot of work to do, after all.

So I must away to tidy up and what have you.

Ja Ne loves

Times Past - Times to Come