Dream with me

Work and Bad Mood


5:32 PM - March 28, 2006

Ok, so after doing absolutly no work whatsoever yesterday I started the day off well by writing 700 words on chapter two. So big woop!

The fire alarm went off at about 3pm and after fifteen minutes of that irritating wailing I decided to give up and leave the house.

Needless to say thats put me in something of a bad mood.

So I am here, not doing any work and avoiding people. I wasn't very nice to Nadine in the Ember Lounge earlier so I've advised her to leave me alone for the rest of the day.

I won't be in the library for very long tonight. Just long enough to fill my USB and then I shall head home.

Alright, I'm rewatching missed Daily Show clips so I might be here for longer now...

...The Daily Show worries me sometimes...I gotta remember to watch it tonight.

Anyway. Bye.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come