Dream with me

Working again


5:58 PM - April 05, 2006

I am in the library. I am working. I am feeling reletivly confident!

I figured out what it was that was bugging me about Chapter Two. I wasn't answering the question.

I am now but it's eating up my word count like nobodies business!

I am still downloading Hunter x Hunter in the background. I love this manga! I am so pleased it is not on Toriyama's World because they, like Aku Tenshi have an irritating download policy. This website is kick ass!

Shaney used to collect this series, she was addicted to it! Now I really am too, heh...I've got 150 of 260 so far ^-^

I love Gon, he's so fab!

Yes I'm sad, so what?

Anyway, I've had a look and my project is currently at about 7,300 words. This is not good as I am on where near finished! So I am going to be chopping out as much as possible come editing time. I can go maybe a couple hundred over because no one is really going to check but it's still not good.

Too much information! So much stuff I want to include that it feels really wrong to take it out.

Damn it!

Nadine called me this morning, just as I was leaving to print out and hand in my Mick stuff to inform me that I'd made a mistake. Not a deadful one, just that I had to write another column this afternoon.

I did and it's ok it's just not a great piece. I don't do funny. I'm just not funny on paper. Or anywhere else, really...

Right well I'm meeting Nadine for a drink like *now* so I'd better go.

Ja Ne lovelies!

Times Past - Times to Come