Dream with me

FINISHED FINISHED FINISHED! I thought this day would never come!


4:17 PM - April 21, 2006

**Looks sneakily to the left.**

**Looks sneakily to the right.**

**Checks quickly under the desk.**

Ok. I think I'm clear.

I'VE FINISHED MY DISSERTATION!

WOOT WOOT! SCREAM CHEER JUMP UP AND DOWN YELL!

YAY YAY YAY YAY YAY!

Ok. So all I have left is my 900 word analysis and thats not exactly pressing. Oh, and I still have to add those PDF files on my home computer to my Bibliography but thats it.

So...This is what it feels like to be finished...It's oddly unsettling...

**Bounces happily up and down in her chair**

Sivy even sent me a Mozel Tov e-card! It was soooo cute!

I'VE FINISHED! I am no longer required to spend hour upon hour in the library mulling over flow and language. Because I've finished!

I had to call an 'I'm finished' eventually, because there comes a time when you just have to print it out and hand it in, you know?

I'll never ever be fully happy with it, because I'm just that type of person ^-^

I've just downloaded the Captain Planet theme...MWAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

Also a song called If I was Gay by Stephen Lynch. It's funny!

Right well the library's going to self service soon and I want to get a DVD out before I go. So I shall bid thee adeu.

I'M FINISHED! FRICKIN' A!

Ja Ne loves!

Times Past - Times to Come