Dream with me

Short Hello


4:51 PM - May 19, 2006

Well this is really just a short entry to kill time while my downloads finish.

I didn't have a great morning today. The leak in my light started up again because of heavy rain last night and when I went to close my window, the latch and a large chunk of rotten window frame fell off.

So I came to the library fuming this morning. Fired off an email to the accomodation services and went to see if my cheque had cleared.

It had, luckily, so I went to Spar. I decided not to go into Sainsbury's on the basis that it was pissing it down and I was cold.

Bless Spar for their Buy One Get One Free offer on chicken legs though. HUZZAH!

There is something wrong with the computer I am on. It's suddenly going really slowly and wont load DeviantART.

The joys of crappy modern technology.

Ah it appears to have fixed itself now ^-^ (<-- Please note, it is now half an hour later ^-^)

Right well I'm off now loves!

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come