Dream with me

Interview Arranged. HUZZAH!


3:55 PM - May 30, 2006

Well I did it today. I arranged my interview with the Nova Group for next Wednesday, the day after I go home.

No rest for the wicked, as they say.

I would also like to reiterate to James: if I go to Japan I am not an excuse for a cheap holiday! You can stay in a hotel like everyone else!

The neeeerve!

HA!

So currently I'm downloading again. Shocker. Finishing off the CCS project and starting a new one called Queen's Knight whick seems kind of interesting.

I had such a dull day yesterday. It was a Bank Holiday so the library was closed. (This is also the reason why I've only just arranged that Nova Group interview.).

So all I really had to occupy me was my PS2 (Having read all the new scans I've downloaded ^-^).

This meant I wasted 13 misspent hours playing FFX.

Why am I replaying X for the 10th time when I've still not completed Kingdom Hearts after having it almost a year!?

Anyway; Tomorrow I get the joy of trying to pin Mick down for a chat about Postgrads. The Uni appears to be closed today (the doors are locked and the lights are off so I'm going with closed) so it has to wait.

Anyway, I'm hungry, my USB is full and I want to go read CCS.

Ja Ne loves!

Times Past - Times to Come