Dream with me

Quick Check In


7:20 PM - July 10, 2006

Ok, this is just a quick entry to check in because I don't have time for much else.

Nothing much has happened since I last posted. I sent Nova back all their crap today so that is officially over and done with. We went to see the new Pirates of the Caribbiean on Friday and it was wonderful! The cinema was almost as packed as when I went to see the first Harry Potter and it was full then!

The film was excellent, Johnny Dep goes from strength to strength then dies.

And Barbosa's reappearance at the end was a great twist, I so did not see it coming!

Also, the fight on the beach and Kiera Knightly trying to get the attention was hysterical!

A great movie.

Went to see the Grandparents on Saturday which was nice. I'm not used to getting all that much attention from them so it was a bit odd but pleasent.

Then today I did all the Nova stuff and called the Uni to get copies of my Transcripts sent home so I can apply for my Masters.

So a lot on, just nothing very important.

Gotta run.. Ja Ne!

Times Past - Times to Come