Dream with me

Summer Sucks


3:28 PM - July 17, 2006

Well hello there.

It's been a while since my last post but as ever, there is nothing very interesting to report.

The weather has be glorious recently. Today is no exception, 32 and muggey. Yay!

So I have been hiding in doors in front of fans and wishing I had more sleeveless tops.

I've sent off all of my University applications now, and all the extra bits of information they requested. So now it's a case of wait and see.

Huzzah.

Ha.

I've been working like an eager beaver on DS and have finally broken the magic 10,000 word mark. Plus, I have the whole thing plotted in advance, go me!

Only I've hit a wall because the next scene is largely exposition which is the least fun to read and write.

I'm still trying to get hold of Nadine and get my DVD's back.

Anyway, as I said, I've not got anything really easy to talk about.

Well, I'd best go try calling her again and do the washing up (how can three people make one kitchen such a tip?).

Ja Ne loves

Times Past - Times to Come