Dream with me

Cheesecake and tantrums


11:04 AM - January 25, 2007

Well I did come to the library on Tuesday in the end because I was feeling all active. Also, I needed to buy things.

I made a cheesecake which was met with resounding applause so chalk that one up to a success! It's a little sweet so we'll use less sugar next time but other than that it was fine ^-^

I was also treated on tuesday to a meeting with 'A's 'dark side'. In other words she has a massive temper tantrum and spent an hour or so slamming doors.

She also got violent with 'D' which I'll admit scared the shit out of me.

She was still in a bad mood yesterday morning but she got off ok.

I didn't leave the house at all during the day yesterday because it was so cold! I just sat and read and watched the West Wing in front of my ancient fan heater.

My room used to be a hall closet (I am not kidding here folks!) so there is no radiator in it. So I cherish that little heater, I really do!

Last night was 'no TV night' so 'D' and I took 'E' out for an Indian. It was very nice and quite expensive. Thankfully though we should get most of the money back because it was part of our expenses.

Today I plan to get a DVD out from the library (I have plenty of books at the moment) then pick up some lunch (a roll or something) and spend the rest of my free time watching TV and reading.

I've done a little bit of writing on DS while here today and I could stay to do more if I wanted too but 'I' is going to be out all afternoon and I am looking forward to being on my own for a few hours.

**Sigh** we have such a chore in store for us tonight. That cheesecake has to be eaten today or it'll go off. Whatever will 'D' and I do?

Right, well I only hve 10 mins left on the computer so I'd best be off.

Damn, I didn't leave myself enough time to email Sivy. I shall have to do that tomorrow.

Right I'm off. Loves to you all!

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come