Dream with me

Really stressed out


11:10 AM - February 03, 2007

Man, it's been a hell of a few days!

We've been having tantrum after tantrum from 'A' and it's driving me insane. I was so stressed out yesterday that I kept bursting into tears! Everyone keeps telling me I look 'tired' (which isn't helping surprisingly).

I am looking forward to tomorrow like a lifeline. After my shift ends the parentals are picking me up and taking me home and I'm not coming back until late Monday night. I'm skipping signalong but who cares? It just means I'll be at the same level as everyone else in the class next week.

Seriously, it's not nearly as difficult as they all seem to think it is!

Thats catty of me I know but I'm still a wee bit stressed. I keep getting angry over nothing.

Like this morning. I wanted to come to the library early before it got too busy. But I could't leave the girls on their own so I had to wait for 'D' to arrive to do her shift which starts at 9am.

She strolls in at 10:10 and I was about ready to rip her a new one!

So I left quickly as I could. By the time I get back to the house they should have left for town so I will have a few hours of peace and quiet before my shift.

I'll get a cheap ready meal for lunch too.

I really want to just sleep, you know, but everytime I close my eyes my mind starts racing and I get even more stressed. So I've not been getting much sleep in the past few days.

Anyway, I'm off. Will post again next week.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come