Dream with me

Ramble


10:12 AM - February 06, 2007

Snow. Snow. IT'S EVERYWHERE!

Since getting up this morning (I had the AM shift) it's been snowing. There's stilly quite a lot on the ground now but I am hoping it will have melted by tonight.

We had a small but not very important drama this morning. 'E' had to leave early which means 'H' had to walk with her because she can't go alone. So 'A' had a strop. All "they didn't wait so they don't care about me."

She's a little drama queen.

I went home on Sunday and it was such a relief. Came back reasonably late (having skipped signalong) but not late enough because I was just passing the building it's held in as they were all leaving!

Thats gonna be fun next week!

I'm going home again on friday for four-ish days cuz it's my weekend off. I'm looking forward to it.

I know I've only just come back but I really do feel like I just need some real time to myself, more than just 24hrs.

So right now I am doing a little bit of DS writing (and I do mean a little, about 100 words so far) before I go home. I need to shower before the girls come back which means I only have about an hour.

I know it doesn't take four hours to shower but I like to let my hair half dry on it's own before I blow dry and that takes a long time.

I also need to pick up something for lunch. A �1 ready meal from iceland is the best bet I think.

Right well I'm almost out of time.

Ja Ne loves!

Times Past - Times to Come