Dream with me

Insanity runs in my family


12:14 PM - February 23, 2007

I. Am. Exhausted.

It's been a tiring few days and I am now pretty much on shift for the next three days. Urg.

I've not got much else to say other than to moan about that, really. That and to be excited that there may well be a banana split in my near future ^-^

Ingrid and I are going to a nice little cafe' in about half an hour. I've had one there before, they are wonderful!

I am dreading tomrrow. I really hate having to go to Lynn. I don't mind if I get to, you know, shop, but as things are my day will consist of following 'A' and 'E' around. I can't really go off because it's 'HB's first time so it's irresponsible.

I'm going to ask 'N' if she wants to go for a drink on Monday after her shift.

I want ice cream!

Ok. Right. This was a totally pointless entry, wasn't it?

Oh! Guess what!? I love Stargate: Atlantis!

Guess what again!? Peter DeLuise (spelt wrong, I know) is hilarious. And also, obssesed with metal briefcases!

Hehehehe...

Yup. I'm sleep deprived.

Ok. On that note of randomness I shall bid all a fond farewell.

BYEEEEEEEEEEE!

~Hexa

Times Past - Times to Come