Dream with me

Fun day Monday


10:44 AM - February 27, 2007

Yesterday was a fun day ^-^

'I', 'HB', 'N' and I went out to lunch in this nice little cafe close by. We ended up spending 1 hour 45 mins there and have officially become favorites of the chef!

We then went to Peacocks for girly shopping fun. I got a desperatly cute pair of shoes for �10 plus some socks, a scarf and a groovy bag! All �3 each! Score!

Then in the evening 'HB', 'N' and I went ot Tesco's to buy cheap DVD's (�1! A day of bargins!) then on to the pub.

I lost at pool (no shocks there) but I won at Darts. Even though 'HB' nearly killed me!

(I was picking up dropped darts and one she'd thrown in the board fell out and nearly landed on/in my head.)

So it was a really fun day!

Today? Most likely less so.

Well. I don't have much else to say. The warmth of the house and a nice hot shower call, especially on such a grotty rainy day as this.

Ja Ne loves

Times Past - Times to Come