Dream with me

Great night and a rant


12:38 PM - March 02, 2007

I had a really good night last night.

I met 'HB', 'N' and 'M' in the pub and we played pool, darts and danced randomly for about three and a half hours. Then we went and bought doughnuts.

Then we went and bought a giant pizza and took it back to the main office to eat it. Spent about four hours mucking about there.

So I am currently knackered!

I was in a good mood by 'I' pissed me off this morning so that's kind of ruined.

I was chatting to 'HB' about how tired I am. I've not had two days off together in a fortnight (one day off, one morning and one evening). I got a lecture about how she did the same while 'D' was on holiday in January (before I arrived, I might add) and that she was fine.

I was so pissed off! Do I fucking care that you are the 'super woman' of the project? No. Am I anything like you at all? No.

She really got my goat.

I am going home for three days starting tomorrow but the way I am feeling right now I might not come the f**k back. Lets see how many extra shifts you have to cover then, shall we, 'Saint I'?

I am feeling a lot easier to stress out than normal because of how tired I am.

Not helped by feeling really tired from my night out last night!

Athletics tonight! Yay!

Right. Well I am picking up lunch for 'HB' and I (not 'I'. A petty distinction but important nonetheless) so I shall be off.

Ja Ne loves

Times Past - Times to Come