Dream with me

Ebay-ing it up!


11:56 AM - March 07, 2007

Ok. This is very bad. Have turned into an ebay addict. It's not my fault! There are just to many cute things! Am watching a couple of beautiful bags and am bidding on a wonderful pair of long piano-print socks from Japan!

Am also looking for boots. I need a good pair of flat boots for day to day wear.

So many cute things! At deceptivly low prices.

Before now I mocked Charlie for spending half her income on the site but what do you know? It's got everything a girl needs!

Must remember that cash from sales is for a laptop and not random Japanese fashion I've spotted.

It's so pretty though...

Ok. Addicted. Thats bad...

Ok. Have found a really cute pair of boots for �10 (5 for the boots, 5 for shipping) and I am really tempted...

No. Not yet. There will be other boots when I have more money to spare.

Loads of boots in fact! So many of them!

Besides, I really want those socks/bags/scarfs I am already watching...

I might win those socks you know...

Right. I really need to get going. The Harpies are coming today and I want to have some lunch before they descend upon us.

Ja Ne loves

Times Past - Times to Come