Dream with me

12p Doughnuts. WOOO!


11:08 AM - March 09, 2007

12! Apple doughnuts for 12p! It's a new record!

Ok, heres the thing. Two weeks go 'N' and I found a pack of 5 doughnuts for 14p in Tesco's and we've been obsessed with getting them reduced ever since.

So 'HB' and I went back last night to look for some more and found some for 12p!

We were really quite excited. On the way back I taught 'HB' to laugh evilly. We must have looked like total loons, walking around roaring with manic laughter for no apparent reason.

Doughnuts. Yummy!

I am also feeling very happy because I've discovered I can watch my SG:A downloads on these machines. They are so good!

Ok. So the quality is crappy (they are only 30mb each episode) but watchable.

As soon as the DVD's are a reasonable price (they're good, but not worth �50) I will certainly buy them. I want audio commentaries!

Also, to be able to watch them at home on a TV.

Mostly I wanted audio commentary.

At the moment I am sitting here in the libary killing time for my first ebay auction to end. 5 People are watching it and none of them are online to, you know, bid.

So I don't think I will be selling it today.

At least I hope I won't, because then I will only be selling it for 99p.

That will be very annoying.

Right. I've gotta go.

Ja Ne loves

Times Past - Times to Come